The official website of the PSO-HNS 61st Annual Convention and 10th International Symposium on Recent Advances in Rhinosinusitis and Nasal Polyposis.

Our Speakers


Martin Bailey, MD, FRCS (Ed)

  • Honorary Consultant Paediatric Otolaryngologist, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children, London, UK



Peter Catalano, MD, FACS, FARS

  • Chief of Otolaryngology, St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center
  • Professor of Otolaryngology, Tufts University School of Medicine
  • Medical Director of Research, Steward Health Care



Alan Cheng, MD FRACS

  • Clinical Associate Professor, University of Sydney, Discipline of Paediatrics and Adolescent Health
  • Consultant Paediatric Otolaryngologist, Sydney Children’s Hospital Network, Westmead Campus, Sydney, Australia


goh_bee see

Bee-See Goh, MD, MS

  • Professor and Consultant, Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology Head & Neck Surgery, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wei-Chung Hsu, MD, PhD

  • Chief and Associate Professor, Division of Pediatric Otolaryngology, National Taiwan University Hospital and Children’s Hospital, Taipei, Taiwan

Hideyuki Kawauchi, MD, DMSc

  • President, Japanese Rhinologic Society
  • Professor & Chairman, Dept. of Otorhinolaryngology, Faculty of Medicine, Shimane University

Andrey Lopatin, MD

  • President, Russian Rhinologic Society
  • Senior ENT Consultant, Policlinic No1 Business Administration of the President of Russian Federation

Valerie Lund, MD, PhD

  • Professor of Rhinology, University College London
  • Honorary Consultant ENT Surgeon, Royal National Throat, Nose and Ear Hospital

Amarilis Melendez, MD

  • Hospital Santo Tomas, Panama

Desiderio Passali, MD, PhD

  • ENT Professor and Chairman
  • IFOS Past President and Executive Board Member
  • General Secretary Societas ORL Latina
  • Honorary President, Italian Society of Rhinology

Jürgen Ramming, MD, PhD

  • ENT-Specialist, Laser Surgeon, Private Cone-Beam CT-Radiologic Institute
  • Private Aesthetic & Laser Institute
  • Germany

Narinder Singh, MD, MBBS (Syd) MS (Syd) FRACS (ORL-HNS)

  • Chairman, Dept. of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery, Westmead Hospital, Sydney

Henry Tan Kun Kiaang, MD, FRCS (Ed)

  • Associate Professor and Head, Department of Otolaryngology, KK Women and Children’s Hospital, Singapore

Dmytro Zabolotnyi, MD

  • Professor, Academician of National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine
  • Director of Institute of Otolaryngology
  • President of Ukrainian ENT-Society
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons